COLLABORATIVE FAMILY PRACTICE

HAMILTON / HALTON GROUP

 

 

HOME

FAQ's

OUR LAWYERS

OUR FAMILY and FINANCIAL PROFESSIONALS

LINKS


 

Current news stories on Collaborative Practice

   FAMILY and FINANCIAL COLLABORATIVE PROFESSIONALS

FAMILY RELATIONSHIP PROFESSIONALS:

Barbara Anderson MSW, Acc FM, OAFM
187 James Street South, 2nd floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 3A8
or
101 Queensway West, Suite 101
Mississauga, ON L5B 2P7
Tel: 905-896-2378 

Fax: 905-896-8960

barbandersonmsw@aol.com
www.mississaugacounselling.com

Paula DeVeto MSW, RSW, Acc FM (OAFM), CP Med

747 Hyde Park Rd., Suite 215

London, ON N6H 3S3

Tel: 519-471-2077

fax: 519-471-2277  

pdeveto@bellnet.ca

Gary Direnfeld MSW, RSW

20 Suter Crescent,
Dundas, ON L9H 6R5
Tel: 905-628-4847

gary@yoursocialworker.com
www.yoursocialworker.com

Lourdes Geraldo MSW, RSW

10 George Street, 4th floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 1C8
Tel: 905-527-7137
Fax:905-527-7136
lgeraldo@cogeco.net

Jacqueline Vanbetlehem BSW, MA, R.S.W. Acc. F.M.

Individual & Family Therapy, Mediation, Arbitration Assessments and
Parenting Coordination

1400 Cornwall Rd., Unit #2

Oakville, ON L6J 7W5

Tel: 905-337-8675
Fax: 905-337-8684

jacqueline@vanbetlehem.ca

www.vanbetlehem.ca  

 

 

FINANCIAL PROFESSIONALS:

Bronwen Bruch, BMath, CMA, FDS, Mediator
The Tax Management Centre
2530 Sixth Line Unit 14
Oakville, ON  L6H 6W5
Tel: 905-257-6528
Fax: 905-257-4221
Toll Free: 1-877-208-4613
bbruch@taxmanagementcentre.com
www.taxmanagementcentre.com

 

Trevor Hood, CPA, CA, CBV

SB Partners LLP.

3600 Billings Court, Suite 301

Burlington, ON L7N 3N6

Tel: 905-690-3571

Fax:905-632-9068

thood@sbpartners.ca       

www.sbpartners.ca  

Christine Minelli, CPA, CA, CBV, CFI

Vine Valuations Inc.

1 Hunter Street East , Suite 100

Hamilton, ON L8N 3W1

Tel: 905-549-8463

Fax:905-549-6020
chrism@vine.on.ca
www.vine.on.ca

 

June Oliver, CGA, CFP, FDS, CDFA, EPC
The Tax Management Centre
2530 Sixth Line Unit 14
Oakville, ON  L6H 6W5
Tel: 905-257-6528
Fax: 905-257-4221

Toll Free: 1-877-208-4613
joliver@taxmanagementcentre.com
www.taxmanagementcentre.com

 

Dwayne N. Pyper, CPA, CA, CBV

Partner

Durward Jones Barkwell & Company  LLP

8 Christie Street  P.O. Box 261

Grimsby, ON L3M 4G5

Tel: 905-945-5439

Fax: 905-945-1103

dpyper@djb.com  

www.djb.com

 

Robert Smith, CPA, CA, CBV
Durward Jones Barkwell & Company LLP
8 Christie Street, P.O. Box 261
Grimsby, ON  L3M 4G5
Tel: 905-945-5439
Fax: 905-945-1103
robsmith@djb.com
www.djb.com